so would you?

You’re a falling star, you’re the get away car
You’re the line in the sand when I go too far
You’re the swimming pool, on an August day
And you’re the perfect thing to say

And you play it coy, but it’s kinda cute
Ah, when you smile at me you know exactly what you do
Baby don’t pretend, that you don’t know it’s true
Cause you can see it when I look at you

You’re a carousel, you’re a wishing well
And you light me up, when you ring my bell
You’re a mystery, you’re from outer space
You’re every minute of my everyday

And I can’t believe, uh that I’m your man
And I get to kiss you baby just because I can
Whatever comes our way, ah we’ll see it through
And you know that’s what our love can do

Chorus:
And in this crazy life, and through these crazy times
It’s you, it’s you, you make me sing
You’re every line, you’re every word, you’re everything

You’re every song, and I sing along
Cause you’re my everything

(Michael Buble – Everything)

Really love this song. Not just because I love Michael Buble, one of my favorite singers. But cause every time I hear this song, you always crossed my mind. It feels so sweet to be heard. Lebaymodeon, but it’s true. Hehehe. Ah, so would you mind singing this song for me?😉

7 thoughts on “so would you?

  1. Pingback: Thursday Poets Rally Week 37 (January 13-19) | Jingle

  2. How are you? I placed your link under Thursday Poets Rally week 37 fresh poets to explore, you may get some visits from our participants…

    Want to make more poetic friends? Join Poets Rally Now! Please leave your link under my agreement post when you are ready…Poetry Awards are assigned upon completion…Hope to see you in…

    Your poetry rocks!
    Keep Writing, Happy 2011!
    xx

Leave a Reply

