songs for you :)

“You’re beautiful, you’re beautiful, it’s true.”

You’re Beautiful – James Blunt

“I can’t believe it. You’re a dream coming true. I can’t believe it. How I have fallen for you. And I was not lookin was content to remain. And its ironic to be back in the game. You’re the one. Whose led me to the sun. How could i know and I was lost without you. And I wanna tell you. You control my brain.And you should know that you’re life in my faith.“

Fallen – Lauren Wood

“L is for the way you look at me. O is for the only one I see. V is very, very extraordinary. E is even more than anyone that you can adore. Love is all that I can give to you. Love is more than just a game for two. Two in love can make it. Take my heart and please don’t break it. Love was made for me and you.“

L.O.V.E – Nat King Cole

“Love me tender. Love me sweet. Never let me go. You have made my life complete. And I love you so. Love me tender. Love me true. All my dreams fulfill. For my darlin I love you. And I always will. Love me tender. Love me long. Take me to your heart. For its there that I belong. And we’ll never part. Love me tender. Love me dear. Tell me you are mine. I’ll be yours. Through all the years. Till the end of time.”

Love Me Tender – Elvis Presley

“Stay stay with me. I will be your best friend. I will be your guiding light. Stay stay with me. I will be your lover. I will be your everything.”

Listen To Me – Mocca

“I love you anyway. No matter how things have gone. You always have me.”

I Love You Anyway – Mocca

 

Music expresses that which cannot be said and on which it is impossible to be silent. Those songs for you😉

4 thoughts on “songs for you :)

Leave a Reply

